Team Managers

Team Managers 2023/2024

Tim Hortons
U7 – Bridger
Mallory Dowlingmdweatherbie@gmail.com
Tim Hortons
U7 – Hogan
Cheyenne Hogan
Cheyenne.hogan12@gmail.com
Tim Hortons
U9 – Tier 1
Christie & Ryan NasonNasonryan2002@yahoo.com
Tim Hortons
U9 – Tier 2
April Bridgeraprilhb@hotmail.com
Tri-County Rivercats
U11 A – Lake
Ruthie Bressonruthieandryan@hotmail.com
Tri-County Rivercats
U11 C – Stennick
Theresa TappU11cstennick@gmail.com
Tri-County Rivercats
U13 A – Childs
Ashley Childsashleychilds04@gmail.com
Tri-County Rivercats
U13 C – Robinson
Heidi Ogdenhgogden@gmail.com
Tri-County Rivercats
U15 – Borsens
Kara Sweetkara.sweet@marwoodltd.com
Tri-County Rivercats
U15 – Larsen
Kelly PalmerU15larsen@gmail.com
Tri-County Rivercats
U18 – Davenport
Sarah Davenportdavenport22@hotmail.com
Tri-County Rivercats
U18 – Morrison
Tanya Noble
Lisa McLaughlin
U18morrison@gmail.com